You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his starting line-up for Saturday night's blockbuster match-up with South Sydney.

Get to AAMI Park on Monday 15 June, 7pm when Storm host the Eels at AAMI Park. Buy tickets.


Melbourne Storm v South Sydney Rabbitohs
Saturday 16 May, 7:30pm

1. Billy Slater

2. Mahe Fonua

3. William Chambers

4. Kurt Mann

5. Marika Koroibete

6. Blake Green

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. Tim Glasby

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Tohu Harris

13. Dale Finucane


14. Ryan Hinchcliffe

15. Kenny Bromwich

16. Dayne Weston

18. Felise Kaufusi

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners