You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 18-man squad for his side's trip to Parramatta in Round 9 to meet the Eels on Sunday.


Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Sunday 10 May April, 4pm
Pirtek Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Mahe Fonua
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Tim Glasby
16. Dayne Weston
17. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs
18. Cameron Munster

Storm take on reigning premiers South Sydney at AAMI Park, Saturday 16 May from 7:30pm. Get your tickets.

Queensland Cup

Easts Tigers v Ipswich Jets
Saturday 9 May, 3pm
North Ipswich Reserve

Richie Kennar
Shaun Nona
Christian Welch
Francis Tualau
Matt Duffie
Dean Britt

Sunshine Coast Falcons v Mackay Cutters
Sunday 10 May, 1:40pm
Stadium Mackay

Young Tonumaipea
Travis Robinson
Hymel Hunt
Ben Hampton
Kenny Bromwich
Joe Stimson
Billy Brittain


Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Sunday 10 May April, 1:45pm
Pirtek Stadium


1. Charnze Nicoll–Klokstad
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Josh Cullen–Minhinnick
4. Junior Kirisome
5. Latrell Robinson
6. Zion Ioka
7. Jake Turpin
8. Ben Nakubuwai
9. Mack Mason
10. Kurt Bernard
11. Shae Ah Fook
12. Charlie Galo
13. Brendan Frei

14. Connor Donehue
15. Eli Vole
16. John Filipo
17. Josh Kerr


Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners