You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 19-man squad for Melbourne's Easter Monday meeting with the Warriors at AAMI Park kicking-off at 5pm.

Easter Monday football comes to AAMI Park. Storm v Warriors, April 6, 5pm. Get your tickets.


Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Monday 6 April, 5pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Tim Glasby
16. Dayne Weston
17. Felise Kaufusi
18. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs
19. Hymel Hunt

Queensland Cup

Easts Tigers v South Logan Magpies
Sunday 5 April, 1:40pm
Langlands Park

Cameron Munster
Richie Kennar
Mahe Fonua
Shaun Nona
Christian Welch
Dean Britt
Francis Tualau
Matt Duffie

Sunshine Coast Falcons v PNG Hunters
Sunday 5 April, 3:30pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Travis Robinson
Suliasi Vunivalu
Ben Hampton
Kenny Bromwich
Slade Griffin
Billy Brittain
Nelson Asofa-Solomona


Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Monday 6 April, 2:45pm

1. Latrell Robinson
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
4. Junior Kirisome
5. Max Fesolai
6. Mack Mason
7. Jake Turpin
8. Ben Nakubuwai
9. Connor Donehue
10. Josh Kerr
11. Joe Stimson
12. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown
13. Brendan Frei

14. Zion Ioka
15. Logan Houghton
16. Shae Ah Fook
17. Charlie Galo
18. Jerry Leasi
19. Eli Vole

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.