You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm have made personnel changes to their squad to take on Canberra for Saturday's trial match in Griffith.

Youngsters Kurt Bernard, Charlie Galo, Joe Stimson and Tom Butterfield will all get an opportunity to feature in Storm's first trial match of the 2015 pre-season.

See the full list of changes in the updated squad list below.

Trial Match
Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders
6:00pm, Griffith

1. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

38. Kurt Bernard

4. Kenny Bromwich

34. Tom Butterfield

35. Dale Finucane

39. Charlie Galo

9. Tim Glasby

10. Blake Green

11. Slade Griffin

12. Ben Hampton

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe

15. Hymel Hunt

16. Felise Kaufusi

17. Richie Kennar

18. Marika Koroibete

20. Kurt Mann

21. Jordan McLean

22. Cameron Munster

23. Shaun Nona

26. Travis Robinson

37. Joe Stimson

29. Young Tonumaipea

36. Francis Tualau

30. Suliasi Vunivalu

32. Dayne Weston

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.