You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

For Storm's three trial matches of the 2015 pre-season, the players will wear a special 'trial' game jersey as they prepare for Round 1.

Each player's individual name will feature on the back of the jersey alongside an individual number with each squad member keeping their specific number throughout the three pre-season trial matches.

The predominantly white jersey, aiming to combat warm pre-season conditions contains Melbourne's traditional purple and navy colours in a 'V' shape on the front of the jersey as well as lightning bolts on the back of jersey.

Following the trial match against the Raiders, Storm will play Easts Tigers (14th February) and Canterbury-Bankstown (21st February) in Melbourne. Full trial match schedule available here.

Please note, the 2015 Melbourne Storm trial jersey is not available for retail sale.

Trial Match
Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders
6:00pm, Griffith

1. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
2. Dean Britt
33. Billy Brittain
4. Kenny Bromwich
35. Dale Finucane
9. Tim Glasby
10. Blake Green
11. Slade Griffin
12. Ben Hampton
14. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Hymel Hunt
16. Felise Kaufusi
17. Richie Kennar
18. Marika Koroibete
20. Kurt Mann
21. Jordan McLean
22. Cameron Munster
23. Shaun Nona
26. Travis Robinson
29. Young Tonumaipea
36. Francis Tualau
30. Suliasi Vunivalu
32. Dayne Weston

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.