You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jordan McLean : NRL Rugby League - Round 1. Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles V Melbourne Storm at Brookvale Oval Saturday the 8th of March 2014 . Digital Image by Robb Cox

Melbourne Storm Coach Craig Bellamy has named his final side to take on the Parramatta Eels on Sunday at AAMI Park.

Reducing the 20-man squad named on Tuesday, Tohu Harris, Jordan McLean and Kurt Mann all come into Storm's starting line-up to take on the seventh placed Eels. Origin representatives Billy Slater, Cameron Smith and Ryan Hoffman will all take their place in the starting line-up.


1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

20. Kurt Mann

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Young Tonumaipea

6. Ben Hampton

7. Ben Roberts

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith

17. Jordan McLean

11. Kevin Proctor

15. Tohu Harris

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe



14. Kenny Bromwich

12. Ryan Hoffman

16. Junior Moors

10. Bryan Norrie

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.