You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 20-man squad for his side's important Round 15, Sunday afternoon clash with the Eels at AAMI Park.


Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Sunday 22 June, 2:00pm

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. Will Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Young Tonumaipea

6. Ben Hampton

7. Ben Roberts

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe



14. Kenny Bromwich

15. Tohu Harris

16. Junior Moors

17. Jordan McLean

18. Tim Glasby

19. Joel Romelo

20. Kurt Mann

Be at AAMI Park in Round 15 when Storm take on the Eels. Book your tickets here.


Cronulla Sharks v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
Saturday 21 June, 5:15pm
Remondis Stadium

George Rose

Travis Robinson

Nelson Asofa-Solomona


Queensland Cup

PNG Hunters v Easts Tigers
Saturday 21 June, 2:30pm
Kalabond Oval, Kokopo

Hymel Hunt

Felise Kaufusi

Cameron Munster



Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Sunday 22 June, 11:45am

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

2. Suliasi Vunivalu

3. Maxwell Fesolai

4. Niua Finau - Puaka

5. Latrell Robinson

6. Brayden Torpy

7. Billy Kitt

8. Kurt Bernard

9. Billy Brittain (c)

10. Joe Stimson

11. Una Mohi

12. Dean Britt

13. Ben Halfpenny

14. Sheldon Pitama

15. John Filipo

16. Francis Tualau

17. Vincent Rennie



Matt Duffie - Knee - Season

Slade Griffin - Knee - Season

Richie Kennar - Hip - 3 weeks

Justin O’Neill - Ankle - 5 weeks

Cooper Cronk - Arm - TBA

Dayne Weston - Neck - 1 week

Cody Walker - Hamstring - 3 weeks

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.