You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

As the 2014 season fast approaches, Melbourne Storm are once again inviting the club's members to take part in the 2014 Suzuki Member’s Player of the Year award.

The honour is awarded to Storm’s best player for the 2014 home and away season as voted by Melbourne Storm members after each match and will be crowned at the club’s Player of the Year Awards.

In 2013, Cameron Smith capped off an incredible season in which he was awarded both Melbourne Storm Player of the Year and also the Suzuki Members’ Player of the Year. Prior to Smith capturing the double in 2013, Dally M medallist, Cooper Cronk, attained the Suzuki Members’ Player of the Year for the 2010, 2011 and 2012 seasons.

To enter, all members have to do is vote for which Storm player you believe is best afield throughout the 2014 season. All members’ that participate in at least one round throughout the season will be included in a prize draw to win the opportunity to present the Suzuki Members’ Player of the Year award to the winning player.

For more information on the Suzuki Members' Player of the Year Award and details on how to enter, click here.

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.