You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NRL today confirmed the times and venues for Weeks Two and Three of the NRL Telstra Premiership 2020 Finals Series.

Week Two of the Finals Series will begin with the Grand Final rematch, between Sydney Roosters and Canberra Raiders, at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Friday night.

It will be followed on Saturday night by a blockbuster between Parramatta Eels and South Sydney Rabbitohs at Bankwest Stadium.

Minor Premiers Penrith Panthers and Melbourne Storm will host Preliminary Finals matches in Week Three.

The NRL Telstra Women’s Premiership Week Two matches will be staged as part of a triple header on Saturday at Bankwest Stadium.

Ticketed members prices start from $15 at every venue for the NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series. General Public tickets start from $20. 

Tickets will be on sale for semi-finals to Ticketed Club Members at 10am on Monday (October 5), while tickets for non-ticketed members will be on sale at 1pm and for NRL Account Holders 4pm on Monday.

Finals Series tickets will be on sale to General Public at 10am on Tuesday (October 6) at

Tickets for the Preliminary Finals will be on sale on Monday, October 12, following the Semi-Finals.

All matches for Weeks Two and Three of the NRL Telstra Premiership 2020 Finals Series and the NRL Telstra Women’s Premiership will be broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox League, Kayo Sports, SKY NZ and on NRL Live Pass.

Fans are also reminded that tickets for the NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final, on October 25 at ANZ Stadium, are also on sale at

NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series – Week 2

Semi Final: Friday, October 9, 7.50pm (EDT), Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney Roosters v Canberra Raiders

Semi Final:  Saturday, October 10, 7.50pm (EDT), Bankwest Stadium

Parramatta Eels v South Sydney Rabbitohs

NRLW:  St George Illawarra Dragons v Brisbane Broncos, 4.00pm (EDT)

NRLW:  New Zealand Warriors v Sydney Roosters, 12.30pm (EDT)

NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series – Week 3

Preliminary Final: Friday, October 16, 7.50pm (EDT)/6.50pm (EST), Suncorp Stadium

Melbourne Storm v Winner Sydney Roosters/Canberra Raiders

Preliminary Final:  Saturday, October 17, 7.50pm (EDT), ANZ Stadium

Penrith Panthers v Winner Parramatta Eels/South Sydney Rabbitohs

NRLW:  Sydney Roosters v Brisbane Broncos, 4.00pm (EDT)

NRLW:  St George Illawarra Dragons v New Zealand Warriors, 12.30pm (EDT)

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.