You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm head coach Chris Anderson has named a full strength side to face the North Sydney Bears at Olympic Park tomorrow night.

The expansion club has defied naysayers, with the Storm on a three-game winning streak few would have predicted in the club's inaugural season.

The Storm claimed victory over Illawarra, Western Suburbs and Cronulla in the opening three rounds of the '98 premiership.

Meanwhile the Bears travel to Melbourne after handing St George a 28-8 shellacking last week.

  1. Matt Geyer
  2. Craig Smith
  3. Paul Bell
  4. John Carlaw
  5. Marcus Bai
  6. Scott Hill
  7. Brett Kimmorley
  8. Glenn Lazarus
  9. Richard Swain
  10. Rodney Howe
  11. Ben Roarty
  12. Robbie Kearns
  13. Tawera Nikau


14. Paul Marquet

16. Russell Bawden

17. Wayne Evans

18. Ben Anderson 

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.