You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Nominees announced for 2019 Dally M Awards

Eight Melbourne Storm players have been nominated for Dally M Awards this season, while head coach Craig Bellamy has been nominated for Coach of the Year after steering the side to a minor premiership and preliminary final.

Captain Cameron Smith is both a positional nominee for Hooker of the Year and in contention for the Captain of the Year award.

Co-vice captain Dale Finucane is nominated for Lock of the Year, Cameron Munster for Five-Eighth of the Year, Josh Addo-Carr for Winger of the Year and Brandon Smith for Best Interchange Player.

In his breakout season, Jahrome Hughes has been recognised as a nominee for Fullback of the Year, while the ever-consistent Kenny Bromwich is a nominee for Second-Rower of the Year.

Ryan Papenhuyzen is among five contenders for Rookie of the Year.

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.