You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm have four players set to feature in the Trans-Tasman Test this Saturday night at Mount Smart Stadium.

Jesse Bromwich, Kenny Bromwich and Brandon Smith have been named in the 17 for New Zealand.

The Kiwi trio will face off against their Storm teammate Felise Kaufusi who has been named at No.12 in Mal Meninga's Australian side.

Smith will make his international debut at the hooker position for New Zealand. It is a terrific reward for the 22-year-old after a breakout NRL season that saw him play 18 games for Melbourne and culminated in being named the Storm Rookie of the Year.

The Kiwis and Kangaroos will square off across the ditch this Saturday at 5.45pm.


New Zealand Kiwis

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
2. Ken Maumalo
3. Esan Marsters
4. Joseph Manu
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Shaun Johnson
7. Kodi Nikorima
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Brandon Smith
10. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Isaac Liu
13. James Fisher-Harris
14. Kenneath Bromwich
15. Leeson Ah Mau 
16. Martin Taupau 
17. Adam Blair

18. Peta Hiku
19. Jahrome Hughes



1. James Tedesco
2. Dane Gagai
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Tom Trbojevic
5. Valentine Holmes
6. Luke Keary
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. David Klemmer
9. Damien Cook
10. Jordan McLean
11. Boyd Cordner
12. Felise Kaufusi
13. Josh Mcguire
14. Ben Hunt
15. Jake Trbojevic
16. Tyson Frizell
17. Aaron Woods

18. Tyrone Peachey
19. Reagan Campbell-Gillard

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.