You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have confirmed their 17 for Saturday's clash with the Titans on the Gold Coast.

Cheyse Blair and Justin Olam will make up the Storm left edge while Sam Kasiano and Tui Kamikamica make their return to NRL level.

The purple army can watch the game LIVE on Fox Sports from 5.30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Gold Coast Titans
Saturday 25 August, 5.30pm
Cbus Super Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Cheyse Blair
3. Justin Olam
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
15. Christian Welch
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

10. Tim Glasby
14. Tui Kamikamica
16. Kenny Bromwich
19. Sam Kasiano

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.