You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Four selected for Pacific Test Invitational

Four Melbourne Storm players have been selected for Saturday's Pacific Test Invitational to be played at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Fijian duo Suliasi Vunivalu and Tui Kamikamica will line-up for the Bati once again facing off with teammate Justin Olam who has been selected for PNG.

Sam Kasiano has also earned selection for Samoa who will do battle with Tonga in the second game of the evening.

OX & Palm Pacific Test Invitational
3.45pm: Gates open
4:00pm: Fiji v PNG
7:10pm: Tonga v Samoa


Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)
Addin Fonua-Blake (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Siliva Havilli (Canberra Raiders)
Ata Hingano (New Zealand Warriors)
Will Hopoate (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
Koniseti Hurrell (Gold Coast Titans)
Michael Jennings (Parramatta Eels)
Robert Jennings (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Sione Katoa (Penrith Panthers)
Tuimoala Lolohea (Wests Tigers)
Manu Ma'u (Parramatta Eels)
Joe Ofahengaue (Brisbane Broncos)
Junior Tatola (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys)
Sio Siua Taukieaho (Sydney Roosters)
Peni Terepo (Parramatta Eels)
Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)


Bunty Afoa (New Zealand Warriors)
Josh Aloiai (Wests Tigers)
Michael Chee Kam (Wests Tigers)
Christian Crichton (Penrith Panthers)
James Gavet (New Zealand Warriors)
Pita Godinet (Wests Tigers)
Sam Kasiano (Melbourne Storm)
Tim Lafai (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Joey Leilua (Canberra Raiders)
Luciano Leilua (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Mason Lino (New Zealand Warriors)
Dunamis Lui (Canberra Raiders)
Tyrone May (Penrith Panthers)
Anthony Milford (Brisbane Broncos)
Isaiah Papali'i (New Zealand Warriors)
Jospeh Paulo (Cronulla Sharks)
Ligi Sao (New Zealand Warriors)
Jorge Taufua (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)


Kevin Naiqama (Wests Tigers)
Suliasi Vunivalu (Melbourne Storm)
Akuila Uate (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Tyrone Phillips (Penrith Panthers)
Marcelo Montoya (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)
Henry Raiwalui (Mounties)
Kane Evans (Parramatta Eels)
Joe Lovodua (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Tui Kamikamica (Melbourne Storm)
King Vuniyayawa (New Zealand Warriors)
Salesi Junior Fainga'a (Parramatta Eels)
Eloni Vunakece (Sydney Roosters)
Pio Seci (Ipswich Jets)
Sitiveni Moceidreke (Mounties)
Pio Sokobalavu (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Mikaele Ravalawa (Canberra Raiders)
Junior Roqica (Newcastle Knights)

Papua New Guinea

Adex Wera (PNG Hunters)
Enock Maki (PNG Hunters)
Nene McDonald (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Junior Rau (PNG Hunters)
Justin Olam (Melbourne Storm)
Kurt Baptiste (Sydney Roosters)
Lachlan Lam (Sydney Roosters)
Luke Page (Burleigh Bears)
James Segeyaro (Cronulla Sharks)
Nixon Putt (PNG Hunters)
Rhadley Brawa (PNG Hunters)
Rhyse Martin (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Richard Pandia (Ipswich Jets)
Rod Griffin (Townsville Blackhawks)
Stanton Albert (PNG Hunters)
Thompson Teteh (PNG Hunters)
Watson Boas (PNG Hunters)
Willie Minoga (PNG Hunters)

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.