You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his squad for Sunday afternoon's showdown with Brisbane at AAMI Park.

Round 14
Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Sunday 10 June, 4:10pm

1. Jahrome Hughes
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
22. Justin Olam
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Ryley Jacks
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Tim Glasby

14. Brandon Smith
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Ryan Hoffman
17. Christian Welch
21. Cheyse Blair
23. Tui Kamikamica

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.