You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 12

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his line-up for Friday night football in Townsville.

Patrick Kaufusi and Justin Olam have been removed from the 19-man squad while there has been one positional change made. Tim Glasby will begin in the starting prop position while Jesse Bromwich will come off the bench in his return from injury.

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys
Friday 25 May, 7:50pm
1300SMILES Stadium

18. Jahrome Hughes
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Ryley Jacks
15. Tim Glasby
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

8. Jesse Bromwich
14. Brandon Smith
16. Kenny Bromwich
17. Sam Kasiano