You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his 19-man squad for Friday night's match-up with the Cowboys in Townsville.

Billy Slater and Christian Welch have both come out of the side named on Tuesday.

Slater will miss Friday night's game as a precaution with hamstring tightness.

Storm will be looking to return to the winner's list

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys
Friday 25 May, 7:50pm
1300SMILES Stadium

18. Jahrome Hughes
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Ryley Jacks
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

14. Brandon Smith
15. Tim Glasby
16. Kenny Bromwich
17. Sam Kasiano
20. Pat Kaufusi
21. Justin Olam

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.