You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rd.9 Feeder Team Announcement

Melbourne Storm have nine players set to feature in Intrust Super Cup action this Sunday.

The Falcons will host the CQ Capras at Sunshine Coast Stadium while Easts Tigers travel to Davies Park to face Souths Logan Magpies where Scott Drinkwater will be making his return from injury.

The Victorian Thunderbolts have a BYE this week.

Sunshine Coast Falcons v CQ Capras
12pm, Sunday, May 6
Sunshine Coast Stadium

1. Jahrome Hughes
2. Matt Soper-Lawler
3. William Toloi
4. Justin Olam
5. Jake Ainsworth
6. Cooper Johns
7. Rhys Jacks
9. Harry Grant
10. Liam McDonald
11. Dane Hogan
12. Christopher Lewis
13. Louis Geraghty
14. Jacob Hind
15. Lachlan Timm
16. Harrison Muller
17. Caleb Daunt
19. Connor Donehue
20. Mackenzie Reid
21. Lachlan Roe
22. Nick Timm

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Souths Logan Magpies v Easts Tigers
3pm, Sunday, May 6
Davies Park

1. Scott Drinkwater
2. Linc Port
3. Conor Carey
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Jarrod McInally
6. Billy Walters
8. Matthew Groat
9. Chris Ostwald
10. Brett Greinke
11. Jake Foster (c)
13. Adam Crear
14. James Salter
15. Ash Little
16. Harley Aiono
17. Brayden Torpy
18. Anton Iaria

Coach: Scott Sipple

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.