You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 4

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his side for Friday night’s blockbuster against Cronulla at Shark Park.

Young Tonumaipea and Patrick Kaufusi come out of the 19-man squad named on Thursday night with Tim Glasby, Christian Welch, Sam Kasiano and Brandon Smith making up the interchange bench as they did in Round 3.

Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Friday 30 March, 7:50pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Joe Stimson
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Dale Finucane

14. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Sam Kasiano
21. Brandon Smith