You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rd.1 Hostplus Team Update

Craig Bellamy has reduced his squad to 19 players for Saturday night's season opener against the Bulldogs in Perth.

Tui Kamikamica and Billy Walters drop out of the original squad named on Tuesday.

The final 17 will be confirmed at 8pm (Melbourne time) tomorrow - one hour before kick-off.

Melbourne Storm v Canterbury Bulldogs
Saturday 10 March, 9:05pm (Melbourne time)
Perth Stadium

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona 
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Dale Finucane

14. Tim Glasby 
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Christian Welch
17. Joe Stimson
18. Young Tonumaipea
20. Sam Kasiano