You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his 19-man squad ahead of Friday night's clash against Leeds Rhinos in the Downer World Club Challenge at AAMI Park.

Melbourne Storm v Leeds Rhinos
Friday 16 February, 8pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Dale Finucane

14. Brandon Smith
15. Nelson Asofa Solomona
16. Kenny Bromwich
17. Christian Welch
18. Joe Stimson
19. Young Tonumaipea