You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm fans will have three reasons to tune in with interest to Saturday night’s World Cup Final.

Cameron Smith, Billy Slater and Will Chambers have all been named in the Australian starting side for Saturday’s decider against England at Suncorp Stadium.

Should Australia claim victory, Smith would become just the third captain to hoist the trophy in the green and gold on home soil.

The trio will be looking to finish their 2017 season with another piece of silverware following their NRL Premiership victory with Melbourne.

Felise Kaufusi has also been named as a reserve and is a chance to be called into the team in the event of an injury.

The game will be the Kangaroos’ 14th consecutive World Cup Final.

2018 Memberships on sale NOW! There’s no better time!

Australia v England
8pm, Saturday 2 December
Suncorp Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Dane Gagai
3. Will Chambers
4. Josh Dugan
5. Valentine Holmes
6. Michael Morgan
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Aaron Woods
9. Cameron Smith
10. David Klemmer
11. Boyd Cordner
12. Matt Gillett
13. Josh McGuire

14. Wade Graham
15. Jordan McLean
16. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
17. Tyson Frizell

18. Felise Kaufusi
19. Tom Trbojevic
20. Josh Mansour
21. James Maloney

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.