You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 NRL - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

Melbourne will have a total of 13 players set to take part in the upcoming Rugby League World Cup.

Storm fans will be wondering who to cheer on during the tournament with their players named across five different nations.

Mal Meninga has selected seven Storrn players in his Kangaroos squad including three potential debutants; Cameron Munster, Felise Kaufusi and Jordan McLean.

Billy Slater will also play in the Green and Gold jersey for the first time since May, 2014.

Nelson Asofa-Solomona is also set to make his international debut when he lines up alongside Kenny Bromwich for New Zealand while Suliasi Vunivalu and Tui Kamikamica will represent their native Fiji.

Young Tonumaipea has been selected for Samoa and Justin Olam will play for Papua New Guinea.

The World Cup kicks off with Australia taking on England at AAMI Park on October 27,

Your 2018 Memberships on sale NOW! There’s no better time!

Cameron Smith
Will Chambers
Cooper Cronk
Felise Kaufusi
Cameron Munster
Billy Slater
Jordan McLean

New Zealand:
Kenny Bromwich
Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Tui Kamikamica
Suliasi Vunivalu

Young Tonumaipea

Papua New Guinea:
Justin Olam

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.