You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne have finalised their team for the 2017 NRL Grand Final.

For the third consecutive game Storm will take an unchanged lineup into the premiership decider.

Joe Stimson and Young Tonumaipea drop out of the extended squad, with five of the 17 players set to play in their first Grand Final.

Your 2018 Memberships on sale NOW! There’s no better time!

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys
Sunday 1 October, 7:30pm 
ANZ Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris 
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich 
15. Tim Glasby 
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona
17. Slade Griffin

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.