You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm have named their 21-man squad for the 2017 NRL Grand Final.

Craig Bellamy has made one change to the squad, with Ryley Jacks coming onto extended squad. Jahrome Hughes, who was a reserve last week, will undergo surgery for a broken foot sustained in Sunday’s Queensland Cup Grand Final.

The 17 players who played in Melbourne’s Preliminary Final win over the Broncos have pulled up well.

Storm take on the North Queensland Cowboys in the premiership decider this Sunday night at 7.30pm.

Your Grand Final info right here! Finals Hub.

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys
Sunday 1 October, 7:30pm
ANZ Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Tim Glasby
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona
17. Slade Griffin
18. Ryley Jacks
19. Robbie Rochow
20. Joe Stimson
21. Young Tonumaipea

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.