You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has reduced his squad to 19 players for tomorrow night’s Preliminary Final at AAMI Park.

Robbie Rochow and Young Tonumaipea have dropped out of the extended squad.

Melburnians are encouraged to #BringTheThunder to AAMI Park and support their Storm as they strive to book a place in the 2017 NRL Grand Final.

For Preliminary Final ticketing information, head to our 2017 Finals Hub!

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Friday 22 September, 7:45pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris 
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich 
15. Tim Glasby
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17. Slade Griffin
18. Jahrome Hughes
20. Joe Stimson

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners