You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Seven Storm players will line up in the Intrust Super Cup Grand Final this Sunday.

The Falcons will take on the PNG Hunters this Sunday at Suncorp Stadium.

They earned their place in the premiership decider after defeating Redcliffe Dolphins 40-14 last week.

Storm fans can tune in to watch the Grand Final by clicking here to access the live stream.

Book your Preliminary Final tickets NOW! Storm v Broncos. Friday, 7.45pm.

Sunshine Coast v PNG Hunters
Sunday 24 September, 3:25pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Guy Hamilton
2. Matthew Soper-Lawler
3. Justin Olam
4. Christopher Lewis
5. Jeremy Hawkins
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Ryley Jacks
18. Tui Kamikamica
9. Brandon Smith

10. Lachlan Timm
11. Dane Hogan (c)
13. Harrison Muller

14. Alex Bishop
15. Jye Ballinger
16. Jon Grieve
17. Louis Geraghty
19. Martin Cordwell
20. Liam McDonald

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.