Storm have named their final 17 for today’s Qualifying Final against the Eels at AAMI Park.

The men in purple will take close to a full strength side into the blockbuster clash.

Forward duo Dale Finucane and Tim Glasby return after their one-week absence while Jahrome Hughes and Joe Stimson drop off the extended bench.

Melbourne will take on Parramatta for the right to host a Preliminary Final in two week’s time.

Bring The Thunder to AAMI Park! Buy tickets for the Qualifying Final here!

Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Saturday 9 September, 4:10pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris 
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich 
15. Nelson Asofa Solomona
16. Tim Glasby
17. Slade Griffin