You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has reduced his squad to 19 players for tomorrow afternoon’s Qualifying Final against the Eels.

Robbie Rochow and Young Tonumaipea are the pair to drop out of the bench.

A final team will be named one hour before kick-off.

Bring The Thunder to AAMI Park! Buy tickets for the Qualifying Final here!

Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Saturday 9 September, 4:10pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris 
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich 
15. Nelson Asofa Solomona
16. Tim Glasby
17. Slade Griffin
18. Jahrome Hughes
20. Joe Stimson

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.