You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm will be near full strength for Saturday’s Qualifying Final against the Parramatta Eels at AAMI Park.

Prop duo Tim Glasby and Dale Finucane are in line to return to the lineup after being managed through their workload last week.

Jahrome Hughes, Joe Stimson and Young Tonumaipea have also been added to the extended bench.

Bring The Thunder to AAMI Park! Buy tickets for the Qualifying Final here!

Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Saturday 9 September, 4:10pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Nelson Asofa Solomona
16. Tim Glasby
17. Slade Griffin
18. Jahrome Hughes
19. Robbie Rochow
20. Joe Stimson
21. Young Tonumaipea

Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast v Easts Tigers
Sunday 1:30pm 
Suzuki Stadium

Sunshine Coast Falcons
Scott Drinkwater
Ryley Jacks
Justin Olam
Tui Kamikamica
Louis Geraghty
Jeremy Hawkins

Easts Tigers
Mark Nicholls
Nate Myles

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.