You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has finalised his side for Saturday night’s showdown with the Rabbitohs at AAMI Park.

Tohu Harris will come into the starting side while Cooper Cronk and Tim Glasby return to the Storm line up.

Joe Stimson and Jahrome Hughes drop out the 19-man squad named yesterday.

Storm v Bunnies at AAMI Park! Saturday 26 August, 5.30pm. Be there!

Melbourne Storm v South Sydney Rabbitohs
Saturday 26 August
5.30pm, AAMI Park

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
16. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich 
15. Nelson Asofa Solomona
17. Slade Griffin
18. Tim Glasby

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.