You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has trimmed his squad to 19 players for tomorrow’s clash with Canberra at GIO Stadium.

Tohu Harris has been withdrawn from the side through injury while Slade Griffin is the other to drop out of the original squad named on Tuesday.

Rivalry continues! Melbourne v Manly, July 30. Book now!

Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders
Saturday 22 July 5:30pm
GIO Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
14. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

15. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 
16. Nate Myles 
17. Joe Stimson
18. Mark Nicholls
19. Curtis Scott
21. Robbie Rochow

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.