You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Queensland have named six Storm players for next Wednesday’s State of Origin decider at Suncorp Stadium.

Cameron Munster has been selected to make his Origin debut and will join Cameron Smith, Cooper Cronk, Billy Slater, Will Chambers and Tim Glasby in the Maroons lineup.

It will be the most players Storm has had in the one Origin team since Game III in 2008.

The series is currently locked at 1-1 after Queensland upset NSW in Game III a fortnight ago.

A blockbuster crowd is expected on July 12 for what is being built as the biggest game in Origin history.

Storm v Eels at AAMI Park. July 8. Book now!

Queensland team for Game III



Will Chambers

Melbourne Storm

Gavin Cooper

North Queensland Cowboys

Cooper Cronk

Melbourne Storm

Dane Gagai

Newcastle Knights

Matt Gillett

Brisbane Broncos

Tim Glasby

Melbourne Storm

Coen Hess

North Queensland Cowboys

Valentine Holmes

Cronulla Sharks

Ben Hunt

Brisbane Broncos

Josh McGuire

Brisbane Broncos

Michael Morgan

North Queensland Cowboys

Cameron Munster

Melbourne Storm

Dylan Napa

Sydney Roosters

Josh Papalii

Canberra Raiders

Billy Slater

Melbourne Storm

Cameron Smith (c)

Melbourne Storm

Jarrod Wallace

Gold Coast Titans

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.