You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne have confirmed that all of its Origin stars will line up against the Broncos on Friday night.

Curtis Scott retains his starting spot at centre while Joe Stimson will play his first game since Round 11.

Slade Griffin and Young Tonumaipea drop out of the extended squad.

Storm v Eels at AAMI Park. July 8. Book now!

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Friday June 30, 7:50pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
20. Curtis Scott 
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
16. Kenny Bromwich
17. Joe Stimson
18. Mark Nicholls

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.