You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his line-up for Melbourne's Round 16 meeting with the Roosters in Adelaide.

Jahrome Hughes will make his Melbourne Storm debut in what will be his third ever NRL match. The 22-year old will line-up at five-eighth in the number 22 jersey.

Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Saturday 24th June 7:30pm (Melb time)
Adelaide Oval

6. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
16. Curtis Scott
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Josh Addo-Carr
22. Jahrome Hughes
19. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich
18. Slade Griffin
14. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

10. Tim Glasby
15. Kenny Bromwich
17. Mark Nicholls
20. Brandon Smith

Storm v Eels at AAMI Park. July 8. Book now!
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.