You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named his reduced squad to take on the Roosters at the Adelaide Oval this Saturday night.

Tim Glasby will back up from Origin on Wednesday night. Cameron Smith, Cooper Cronk and Billy Slater will all be rested after pulling up sore whilst Will Chambers suffered a serious concussion and will also miss the game.

A final 17 will be named one-hour prior to kick-off.

Storm v Eels at AAMI Park. July 8. Book now!

Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Saturday 24th June 7:30pm (Melb time)
Adelaide Oval

6. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
16. Curtis Scott
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Josh Addo-Carr
22. Jahrome Hughes
19. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich ©
20. Brandon Smith
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Nelson Asofa Solomona
15. Kenny Bromwich
17. Mark Nicholls
18. Slade Griffin
21. Dean Britt
23. Vincent Leuluai

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.