You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Thunderbolts will be looking to continue on from their stirring win at AAMI Park last week.

Storm’s Under-20s overturned an 18-0 deficit to snatch a two-point win over the Cowboys. The last-gasp victory could prove the confidence boost the young side needs to kick start their second half of the season.

The Thunderbolts have named their 23-man squad for this Saturday’s clash against the Roosters.

Kea Pere will be looking to back up after he represents Queensland Under-18s in the curtain raiser to Origin II on Wednesday night.

Storm v Eels at AAMI Park. July 8. Book now!

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Sydney Roosters
Saturday 24th June 3:00pm
Morry Breen Reserve, Wyong

1. Jack Cornford
2. Harlan Collins
3. Jesse Arthars
4. Sale Finau
5. Kea Pere
6. Braydon Trindall
7. Matt Egan
8. Jake Ainsworth
9. Harry Grant
10. Dechlan Day
11. Beau Fermor
12. Louis Geraghty
13. Tevita Alifa

14. Jake Elmore
15. Caleb Daunt
16. Dale Madden
17. Jirah Momoisea
18. Pio Nakubuwai
19. Taumutu Afemui-Nohotima
20. Clayton Dodt
21. Will Toloi
22. Jaiyden Hunt
23. Jacob Tonge

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.