You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have made seven changes for this Saturday’s clash with the Cowboys at AAMI Park.

With five players away on Origin duty, Craig Bellamy has given several young players an opportunity to step up to NRL level.

Young Tonumaipea has been named at fullback while Slade Griffin comes into the hooker position after an impressive showing in the Round 13 win over the Knights.

Dean Britt, Jeremy Hawkins and Jahrome Hughes are all a chance to make their Storm debuts after being selected on the extended bench.

The Cowboys are coming to town in Round 15! Get your tickets!

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys
Saturday 17th June
AAMI Park, 5:30pm

1. Young Tonumaipea
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Curtis Scott
4. Tohu Harris
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Ryley Jacks
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Slade Griffin
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Brandon Smith
15. Mark Nicholls
16. Joe Stimson
17. Dean Britt
18. Jeremy Hawkins
19. Brodie Croft
20. Vincent Leuluai
21. Jahrome Hughes

Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast
v Townsville
Saturday 17th June 4:00pm
Jack Manski Oval

Tui Kamikamica
Justin Olam

Easts Bye

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.