You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Five Storm players will play in the Intrust Super Cup this weekend.

The Falcons will look to continue their five-game winning streak when they host the Northern Pride on Saturday.

Easts Tigers face a tough assignment when they travel to take on the third-placed Redcliffe Dolphins.

The Cowboys are coming to town in Round 15! Get your tickets!

Sunshine Coast Falcons v Northern Pride
Sunday June 11, 1:40pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

1. Matthew Soper-Lawler
2. Nat McGavin
3. Donald Malone
4. Justin Olam
5. Alexander Copelin
6.  Daniel Murphy
7. Guy Hamilton
18. Tui Kamikamica
9. Alex Bishop
10. Vincent Leuluai
11. Dane Hogan (c)
12. Jye Ballinger
13. Jon Grieve
17. Sean Yorston
19. Liam McDonald
21. Harrison Muller
22. Lachlan Timm
16. Thomas Geraghty

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen


Easts Tigers v Redcliffe Dolphins
Sunday June 11, 2pm
Dolphin Oval

Easts Tigers

1. Gerard McCallum
2. Linc Port
3. Shane Neumann
4. Conor Carey
5. Jarrod McInally
6. Billy Walters
7. James Salter
8. Mark Nicholls
9. Tommy Butterfield
10. Matt Zgrajewski
11. Jake Foster (c)
12. Dean Britt
13. Jack Svendsen
14. David Murphy
15. Liufau Hala
16. Brandon George
17. Chris Ostwald
18. Mat Pitman

Coach: Scott Sipple

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.