You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Melbourne Storm U20

Nine Storm players will be in action across the Intrust Super Cup for Easts Tigers and the Sunshine Coast Falcons.

The second placed Falcons head to Bishop Park to face Norths Devils on Sunday, while on the same day the fourth placed Tigers host South Logan at Langlands Park.

Norths Devils v Sunshine Coast Falcons
Sunday 28 May, 3pm
Bishop Park

1. Scott Drinkwater
2. Matthew Soper-Lawler
3. Jeremy Hawkins
4. Eddie Tautali
5. Alexander Copelin
6. Jahrome Hughes
7. Ryley Jacks
18. Tui Kamikamica
9. Alex Bishop
10. Lachlan Timm
11. Dane Hogan (c)
12. Jye Ballinger
13. Jon Grieve
15. Christian Morris
17. Harrison Muller
19. Liam McDonald
21. Sean Yorston

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Easts Tigers v Souths Logan Magpies
Sunday 28 May, 3pm
Suzuki Stadium, Langlands Park

1. Gerard McCallum
2. Linc Port
3. Curtis Scott
4. Conor Carey
5. Jarrod McInally
6. Billy Walters
7. Brodie Croft
8. Mat Pitman
9. Tommy Butterfield
10. David Murphy
11. Jake Foster (c)
12. Dean Britt
13. Adam Crear

14. Matt Zgrajewski
15. Liufau Hala
16. Shane Neumann
17. Slade Griffin

Coach: Scott Sipple

We return to AAMI Park on June 2. Watch us take on the Knights!
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.