You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Name - Manly Sea Eagles v Melbourne Storm
Location - Lottoland Oval
Date - Saturday 15 April 2017
Image - Shane Myers ©NRL Photos 2017

Billy Slater has become just the seventh player in rugby league history to reach 200 NRL wins.

The champion fullback reached the milestone as Melbourne recorded a XX-XX victory over the South Sydney Rabbitohs in Perth.

Slater notched win No.200 with a staggering winning percentage of 69.9%, a success rate matched only by Storm teammates Cameron Smith and Cooper Cronk.

The superstar trio now occupy three of the top seven spots for most wins in NRL history.

We return to AAMI Park on June 2. Watch us take on the Knights!

All time Most NRL wins (player)

Player Wins               Games           Win%             
Cameron Smith
       241      345      69.8
Darren Lockyer          237      355      69.7
Cooper Cronk
          217      311      69.9
Terry Lamb                213      350      60.9
Brad Fittler                211      336      62.8
Cliff Lyons                 201      332      60.5
Billy Slater
              200      286      69.9

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners