You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has finalised his 19-man squad ahead of Melbourne's Sunday afternoon meeting with the Rabbitohs in Perth.

Tui Kamikamica and Slade Griffin both fall out of Melbourne's squad named on Tuesday afternoon and will play reserve grade this weekend.

Nelson Asofa-Solomona is a chance of making a return from injury after missing last week’s loss to the Titans due to a broken hand while Brandon Smith is still in contention to make his NRL debut.

Youngster Joe Stimson is set to make his second start in Bellamy's run on side after being named in the second-row.  

We return to AAMI Park on June 2. Watch us take on the Knights!

Melbourne Storm v South Sydney Rabbitohs
Sunday 21 May, 6:30pm
NIB Stadium, Perth

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Tim Glasby
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Joe Stimson
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Mark Nicholls
15. Felise Kaufusi
16. Kenny Bromwich
18. Young Tonumaipea
20. Brandon Smith
21. Nelson Asofa Solomona

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.