You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm have named their final 17 to take on the Titans at Suncorp Stadium.

Tohu Harris comes into the starting side and will play his first game of the 2017 season.

Mark Nicholls and Tui Kamikamica also make their NRL returns as they join Kenny Bromwich who shifts to the Storm bench.

See Storm at the NRL Double Header! Book now!

Melbourne Storm v Gold Coast Titans
Saturday 13 May, 5:30pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Tim Glasby 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean 
11. Felise Kaufusi
16. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

12. Kenny Bromwich
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Joe Stimson
18. Tui Kamikamica

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.