You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has trimmed his squad to 19 players for tomorrow’s blockbuster against the Titans at Suncorp Stadium.

Slade Griffin and Ryley Jacks drop out of the original squad named on Tuesday with the final 17 to be named one hour before kick-off tomorrow.

Some tickets are still available with fans able to get two high quality rugby league games for the price of one!

Storm v Titans at 5.30pm. Sea Eagles v Broncos at 7.30pm. How could you say no?

See Storm at the NRL Double Header tomorrow! Book today!

Melbourne Storm v Gold Coast Titans
Saturday 13 May, 5:30pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Tim Glasby
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Mark Nicholls
15. Joe Stimson
16. Tohu Harris
18. Tui Kamikamica
19. Dean Britt
21. Young Tonumaipea 

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.