You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Jesse Bromwich will once again captain the New Zealand Kiwis at next week’s ANZAC Test in Canberra with four Storm players represented.

Bromwich headlines the Kiwis squad which also includes brother Kenny Bromwich, Nelson Asofa-Solomona and young hooker Brandon Smith.

See Storm at the NRL Double Header in Round 10! Book today!

New Zealand Kiwis

Nelson Asofa-Solomona
Adam Blair
Jesse Bromwich (Captain)
Kenny Bromwich

Kieran Foran
David Fusitu'a
Shaun Johnson
Jordan Kahu
Isaac Luke
Simon Mannering
Kodi Nikorima
Russell Packer
Kevin Proctor
Jordan Rapana
Brandon Smith
Jason Taumalolo
Martin Taupau
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
Dean Whare

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.