You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named the 21-man squad for Storm’s ANZAC Day blockbuster against the Warriors at AAMI Park.

Will Chambers returns from his one-week suspension while Joe Stimson, Mark Nicholls and Tui Kamikamica all come into the extended team.

This traditional ANZAC Day clash is the biggest home game of the year at AAMI Park!

Storm members and fans must reserve their seats to ensure you are part of an unforgettable night.

ANZAC Day Blockbuster. Storm v Warriors, 7pm, April 25th. Don’t miss out!

Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Tuesday 25 April, 7pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welch
15. Tim Glasby
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona
17. Cameron Munster
18. Young Tonumaipea
19. Joe Stimson
20. Mark Nicholls
21. Tui Kamikamica

Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast v Redcliffe Dolphins
Sunday 23 April, 2:00pm

Dolphin Oval

Vincent Leuluai
Brandon Smith
Jahrome Hughes
Justin Olam

Easts Tigers v Mackay Cutters
Saturday 22 April, 6pm
BB Print Stadium, Mackay

Charlie Galo
Dean Britt
Brodie Croft
Curtis Scott

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners