You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm have named their final 17 to take on Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval.

Craig Bellamy has opted to play four forwards off the bench with youngsters Vincent Leuluai and Joe Stimson earning an NRL recall.

Christian Welch moves into the starting side with Tim Glasby shifting to the bench.

Be there for our next home game at AAMI Park in Round 5, Saturday 1 April at 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers
Sunday 26th March 4:00pm
Leichhardt Oval

1. Billy Slater
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
14. Christian Welch
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

15. Tim Glasby
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona
17. Vincent Leuluai
19. Joe Stimson