You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his 19-man squad for tomorrow night’s blockbuster clash with the Broncos at AAMI Park.

Young Tonumaipea and Mark Nicholls both drop out of the extended 21-man squad which was named on Tuesday.

Be there for our first home game of 2017 at AAMI Park against the Broncos in Round 3!

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Thursday 16 March, 8:05pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Tim Glasby
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welch
15. Joe Stimson
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona
17. Vincent Leuluai
20. Ryley Jacks
21. Jesse Bromwich