You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has trimmed his squad to 19 players ahead of tomorrow night’s Round 2 clash against the Warriors.

Brodie Croft and Curtis Scott drop out of the original team that was named on Tuesday.

That means there could be up to three Storm debutants tomorrow night with Joe Stimson, Vincent Leuluai and Mark Nicholls still named on the extended bench.

The final 17-man team will be confirmed one hour before kick-off.

Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Friday 10th March, 6:00pm
Mt Smart Stadium

1. Cameron Munster 
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Tim Glasby
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welch
15. Joe Stimson
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona
17. Young Tonumaipea
19. Vincent Leuluai
20. Mark Nicholls

Be there for our first home game of 2017 at AAMI Park against the Broncos in Round 3!
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners