You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 NRL - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

The Thunderbolts have named their team to take on the Warriors this Friday.

The boys are looking to make it two wins from two to start the year after defeating the Bulldogs 24-18 last week.

They will take on a New Zealand team looking to atone for a 48-10 home defeat in Round 1 at the hands of the Knights.

The Thunderbolts experienced a terrific pre-season campaign and are making the most of the added experience, with majority of the playing group entering their second season at NYC level.

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!

Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Friday 10th March 3:45pm
Mt Smart Stadium

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Harlan Collins
3. Jacob Tonge
4. Sale Finau
5. Cory Parker
6. Hayden Herbert
7. Matt Egan
8. Jirah Momoisea
9. Harry Grant
10. Taumutu Afemui-Nohotima
11. Beau Fermor
12. Louis Geraghty
13. Tevita Alifa
14. Jacob Elmore

15. Jake Ainsworth
16. Isaak Pedersen
17. Clayton Dodt
18. Levy Nzoungou
19. Tea McDonald
20. Joel Gittins
21. Braydon Trindall
22. Kea Pere
23. Caleb Daunt